Colofon

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Marg Wolffensperger
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Ad Rouw
e-mail : redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Za 18-04 16:00 WSV Dames 1 - Jolly Jumpers Dames 2
Za 18-04 18:00 WSV Heren 1 - Twente Buzzards Heren 1
Zo 19-04 14:00 WSV - PH Almelo
Zo 26-04 14:00 Schalkhaar - WSV
Wo 29-04 16:45 Vriend-Vriendin-Toernooi
Zo 03-05 14:00 Overwetering - WSV
meer...