Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Wo 23-08 16:45 Start training (junioren)
Vr 25-08 20:00 Oefenwedstrijden ARC
Za 26-08 14:00 WSV - SDVB Barneveld
Vr 01-09 20:00 Start ARC-competitie
Vr 01-09 20:30 Openingstoernooi
Za 02-09 17:00 WSV - Duno D
meer...