Colofon

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Marg Wolffensperger
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Ad Rouw
e-mail : redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Vr 27-03 20:30 Tussendoortoernooi
Zo 29-03 14:00 WSV - Lemelerveld
Di 31-03 20:00 WSV organiseert het Smipe sportcafé
Wo 01-04 16:45 Vriend-Vriendin-Toernooi
Ma 06-04 09:45 Kleintje Pasen
Ma 06-04 14:00 WSV - Achilles'12
meer...