Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Elise Vlietstra
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Do 05-05 00:00 Complex gesloten 5 en 6 mei
Vr 06-05 19:00 geen speelgelegenheid
Di 17-05 20:00 Algemene voorjaarsledenvergadering afdeling Volleybal
Zo 22-05 10:00 Ouder-Kind-Toernooi
Zo 05-06 09:00 9e Apeldoorn Open
Vr 17-06 20:30 Slottoernooi
meer...