Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Elise Vlietstra
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Vr 26-08 20:00 Oefenwedstrijden ARC
Zo 28-08 14:00 Quick 1888 - WSV
Wo 31-08 16:45 Start training (junioren)
Vr 02-09 20:00 Start ARC-competitie
Zo 04-09 09:00 Oefenwedstrijden District (junioren)
Zo 04-09 14:00 Luctor et Emergo - WSV
meer...