Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Elise Vlietstra
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Wo 29-06 16:45 Slotactiviteit
Vr 01-07 18:30 Jeugdkamp 2016
Zo 31-07 01:16 NBB Camp 1 (15+)
Zo 07-08 01:19 NBB Camp 2 (12-15jr)
Ma 08-08 20:45 WSV - Apeldoornse Boys
Di 09-08 20:00 Nunspeet - WSV
meer...