Colofon

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Marg Wolffensperger
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Ad Rouw
e-mail : redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Wo 27-05 19:45 Algemene voorjaarsledenvergadering 2015
Za 30-05 10:00 Mike Huisman Toernooi ongeselecteerde C-jeugd
Za 30-05 14:00 Black & White
Zo 07-06 09:00 Apeldoorn Open
Za 13-06 09:00 Jeugd voetbalkamp 2015
Vr 19-06 20:30 Slottoernooi
meer...