Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 02-10 14:00 WSV - Colmschate
Zo 09-10 14:00 BWO - WSV
Wo 12-10 16:45 Herfsttoernooi
Vr 14-10 20:00 ALV Dynamictennis
Zo 16-10 14:00 WSV - MVV'29
Zo 30-10 14:00 SDC'12 - WSV
meer...