Colofon

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Marg Wolffensperger
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Ad Rouw
e-mail : redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 21-09 09:30 Start Districtscompetitie
Di 30-09 19:30 Kaartcompetitie najaar ronde 2
Wo 01-10 16:45 Jubileumactiviteit (junioren)
Vr 03-10 19:30 Jubileumactiviteit (avondleden)
Di 14-10 19:30 Kaartcompetitie najaar ronde 3
Wo 15-10 16:45 Herfsttoernooi
meer...