Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Vr 20-01 20:00 ARC Mixtoernooi
Vr 20-01 23:00 Nachtzaalvoetbaltoernooi
Zo 29-01 14:00 WSV - Luctor et Emergo
Zo 05-02 14:00 ATC'65 - WSV
Zo 12-02 14:00 KOSC - WSV
Zo 19-02 14:00 WSV - PH
meer...