Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Elise Vlietstra
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 31-07 01:16 NBB Camp 1 (15+)
Vr 05-08 20:00 Start seizoen 2016-2017 (vrijspelen)
Zo 07-08 01:19 NBB Camp 2 (12-15jr)
Wo 10-08 19:00 WSV - Agovv of TKA
Zo 14-08 01:22 NBB Camp 3 (u12)
Di 16-08 20:00 WSV - FC Zutphen
meer...