Colofon

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Marg Wolffensperger
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Ad Rouw
e-mail : redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Wo 04-03 16:45 Clubkampioenschappen Junioren (kwalificaties)
Za 07-03 18:00 WSV Dames 1 - TONEGO '65 Dames 1
Zo 08-03 09:30 Clubkampioenschappen Junioren (kwalificaties)
Zo 08-03 11:00 WSV 3-daagse
Wo 11-03 16:45 Clubkampioenschappen Junioren (kwalificaties)
Vr 13-03 19:00 AED instructieles
meer...