Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 11-12 14:00 Schalkhaar - WSV
Di 13-12 20:00 Kaartcompetitie
Wo 14-12 16:45 Decembertoernooi
Za 17-12 20:00 Kerstbingo voor de hele Omni !
Vr 06-01 20:30 Nieuwjaarstoernooi
Za 07-01 10:00 Leen Kroon kaartmarathon 2017
meer...