Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Elise Vlietstra
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 05-06 09:00 9e Apeldoorn Open
Do 16-06 08:00 Jeugdkamp D, E & F pupillen
Vr 17-06 20:30 Slottoernooi
Wo 22-06 16:45 Slotactiviteit
Vr 01-07 18:30 Jeugdkamp 2016
Ma 08-08 20:45 WSV - Apeldoornse Boys
meer...