Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Elise Vlietstra
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 14-02 14:00 WSV - Longa '30
Wo 17-02 16:45 Vriend-Vriendin-Toernooi
Vr 04-03 20:00 Clubkampioenschappen (kwalificaties)
Zo 06-03 09:30 Clubkampioenschappen (kwalificaties)
Zo 06-03 11:00 WSV-3 daagse A-B spelers
Vr 11-03 19:00 Clubkampioenschappen (kwalificaties)
meer...