Colofon

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Marg Wolffensperger
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Ad Rouw
e-mail : redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 02-08 10:00 Start seizoen 2015-2016 (vrijspelen)
Di 25-08 19:45 Start training (district senioren)
Vr 28-08 20:00 Oefenwedstrijden ARC
Wo 02-09 16:45 Start training (junioren)
Zo 06-09 09:00 Oefenwedstrijden District (junioren)
Vr 11-09 20:30 Openingstoernooi
meer...